Leadership

Officers and Councilors


President:
Georg Wondrak (Div. 4, ’16-’18)
wondrak@pharmacy.arizona.edu
University of Arizona

Past-President:
Keith Cengel (’16 – ’18)
keith.cengel@uphs.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania

President-Elect:
Yu-Ying He (’16-’18)
yyhe@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
University of Chicago

Secretary:
Doug Learn (’16-‘18)
Doug.Learn@crl.com
Charles River Laboratories

Treasurer:
Theresa Busch (’15-‘18)
buschtm@mail.med.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Executive Secretariat:
Brett Burk
bburk@burkinc.com
Burk, Inc.

Councilors:

Carlos Crespo (’16-‘18)
carlos.crespo@case.edu
Case Western University

Scott Davis (’16-’20)
scott.c.davis@dartmouth.edu
Darthmouth College

Thierry Douki (’16-’18)
thierry.douki@cea.fr
University of Grenoble Alpes,
CEA, INAC, SCIB, LAN, Grenoble, France

Imran Rizvi (’14-’18)
rizvi.imran@mgh.harvard.edu
Massachusetts General Hospital
Harvard Medical School

Sherry McFarland (’16-’20)
samcfarl@uncg.edu
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Bernhard Ortel (’14-’18)
BOrtel@northshore.org

Charles Simone (’14-’18)
charlessimone@umm.edu
University of Maryland Medical Center

Brian Spring (’16-’20)
b.spring@neu.edu
Northwestern U

Tadeusz Sarna (’17-’21)
tadeusz.sarna@uj.edu.pl
Jagiellonian University, Poland

John-Stephen Taylor (’17-’21)
taylor@wustl.edu
Washington University, USA

Andrés Thomas (’17-’21)
athomas@inifta.unlp.edu.ar
INIFTA, CONICET-UNLP, Argentina

 

 

Associate Councilors:

Richard Davis
richard.davisiv@uphs.upenn.edu
University of Pennsylvania

Damilola Fajuyigbe
dfajuyigbe@gmail.com
King’s College London

Officer Job Descriptions

Committees

Previous ASP Officers (1973-2012)